TRADE PUBLISHING & EVENT ORGANISERS

All Things Media are dedicated publishers and event organisers for the B2B electrical and technology markets. With print and digital options for the latest news and updates, our yearly trade shows add a nice compliment to enable our readers to get hands on.

Our Publications

Essential Install

Essential Install magazine is the industry’s leading smart home and automation publication, and features news, case studies and expert analysis of the latest developments in the sector.

Published monthly, the magazine has a circulation of 5,000 and is read by 10,000 people each and every month.

Electrical Contracting News

Electrical Contracting News (ECN) magazine is the industry’s leading electrical contracting publication, and features news, articles and expert analysis of all the latest developments.

Published monthly, the magazine has a circulation of 12,400 and is read by 25,000 people each and every month.

Our Events

EI Live!

If you are an installer of home automation/AV systems, work in the commercial automation/AV world or an electrical contractor looking to tap into smart utilities, the show is a must.

Architects, developers and interior designers will also benefit hugely from attending and learning more about how these fields will affect their work in the coming years.

Smart Building Awards

The Smart Building awards are open to any company involved in the AV/install industry around the world, from manufacturers whose products have made a difference, distributors that feel they should be rewarded for the value and support they bring to the installer/integrator or indeed system integrators/installers who believe their project should be recognised for excellence.

Quarterly Supplements

GET IN TOUCH
Interested in
working with us?

All Things Media Ltd offer a great opportunity to approach electrical and technology markets for B2B.

Call +44 (0)1634 673163

Work with our team of editors to deliver great editorial to both print and digital platforms. With our close knit publications, extend your reach further across multiple magazines.

Dan Sait: Editor In Chief
dan@allthingsmedialtd.com

Jordan O’Brien: Editorial Coordinator
jordan@allthingsmedialtd.com

Simon Rowley: Editor
simon@allthingsmedialtd.com

Jessica Foreman: Contributing Editor
jessica@allthingsmedialtd.com

With bespoke advertising packages from our dedicated sales team across multiple platforms, we’re sure to offer a solution for all. Speak to a member of the team today and kickstart your journey to a broader reach.

David Kitchener: Managing Director
david@allthingsmedialtd.com

Ian Kitchener: Sales Director
ian@allthingsmedialtd.com

Kelly Byne: Group Ad Manager
kelly@allthingsmedialtd.com

With our yearly trade shows and awards ceremonies, we aim to deliver a platform for industries to get hands on and celebrate the B2B sectors. 

David Kitchener: Events Director
david@allthingsmedialtd.com

Claire Davison: Operations Manager
claire.davison@allthingsmedialtd.com

With our in-house team, we offer a full service creative solution for those looking to explore new marketing campaigns and utilise our design and marketing team. 

Ben Bristow: Studio Manager
ben@allthingsmedialtd.com

Jon Appleton: Graphic Designer
jon@allthingsmedialtd.com